CONTACT

Locations

Desert Ridge

ADDRESS: 21001 N Tatum Blvd Ste. 98, Phoenix, AZ 85050

PHONE: (480) 466-7445

EMAIL: bqdesertridge@barrioqueen.com

Gilbert

ADDRESS: 388 N Gilbert Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85234

PHONE: (480) 634-5025

EMAIL: bqgilbert@barrioqueen.com

Queen Creek

ADDRESS: 21156 S. Ellsworth Loop Rd, Queen Creek, AZ 85142

PHONE: (480) 825 -7931

EMAIL: bqqueencreek@barrioqueen.com

Scottsdale

ADDRESS: 7114 East Stetson Drive Suite 105, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

PHONE: (480) 656-4197

EMAIL: bqscottsdale@barrioqueen.com

Tempe

ADDRESS: Tempe Marketplace 31 S Mcclintock Dr. Tempe AZ 85281

PHONE: (480) 912-4052

EMAIL: bqtempe@barrioqueen.com

Corporate

Catering

PHONE: (480) 665-8499

EMAIL: CATERING@BARRIOQUEEN.COM

Marketing

PHONE: (480) 482-0929

EMAIL: marketing@barrioqueen.com

Human Resources

PHONE: (480) 448-9959 EXT. 3

FAX: (720) 306-3042

EMAIL: HR@barrioqueen.com

Compliments and Concerns

EMAIL: feedback@barrioqueen.com

Public Relations

EMAIL: Joe@jgroupmedia.com

Finance

EMAIL: ap@barrioqueen.com

All Other Inquiries

EMAIL: info@barrioqueen.com

NO RESERVATIONS. First Come. First Served.
The Secret to Our Success is Listening to All Our Guests… ​

Go ahead, scream at us. Or compliment us. Or give us an idea, or a recipe you’d like to see, or tell us about an employee who did a great job. We love feedback and thrive on it. It’s the most important way we can learn and get better. And don’t think we won’t read it. We’ve received some of the most valuable ideas and feedback we’ve ever gotten from you- our guests

We Would Love To Hear From You!​
Please email us at :

info@barrioqueen.com

For all media inquiries please contact:

marketing@barrioqueen.com

Join the Familia!

We offer full training, advancement opportunities, and a working environment that is “A Toda Madre”. (Totally awesome)

To apply with Barrio Queen.
Please click the application button to print out an application. Than complete the application and bring it in to the location you are applying for.

– Printable Application –

– online application –

Join the Mailing List